A deeper insight into the pottering of Mr. George, Mr. Scholes, and Mr. Robson.

Confessional # 9: #9, #9, #9…

  1. My favorite band is Led Zeppelin. You would never guess that by listening to my music.
  2. I’m fairly certain that I’ve been objectified by men…but I don’t know if I’ve ever been objectified by women.
  3. I use hand sanitizer.
  4. I have difficulty sleeping without a pillow or blanket between my legs…I don’t know what that says about me I just know that it’s true.
  5. I was home schooled until high school
  6. I played violin for the New Jersey State Youth Orchestra for 2 years until I dropped out and started playing drums for local rock bands. Now my fiddle sounds something like this: 
  7. I went to 5 proms. 1 of them was a lot of fun. The other 4 were fine.
  8. My first job was as a golf caddy. During my first day my phone went off during someone’s putt…I was so embarrassed I never went back.
  9. My first celebrity crush was on the Pink Power Ranger
  10. I twirl my hair when I’m tired

Be Righteous,

~ G.S.R.V

Leave a Reply

