A deeper insight into the pottering of Mr. George, Mr. Scholes, and Mr. Robson.

Confessional #7: Post Superbowl Weekend Confessional

Due to the Gig I had last Thursday and the Superbowl this weekend I’ve taken a little break from the confessionals. But here’s the next one in the series.

  1. I always crave female physical contact after doing something athletic. I don’t know why. I should look that up.
  2. I have an addiction to “looking things up”
  3. I don’t pretend to completely understand Deuteronomy 25:12
  4. In high school I thought I would be married by 19. Now that I’m 22 I don’t think that anymore.
  5. When I was 5 years old my father and I used to discuss the abstract concepts of Eudaimonia and Epistemology so that I could better understand the concrete world. Yesterday we had a heated discussion about the concrete event of Beyonce lip-syncing to indirectly debate over the abstract concepts of Eudaimonia and Epistemology.
  6. I like push ups. I dislike sit ups.
  7. I shower almost every day but I haven’t used shampoo in almost a year.
  8. The Four Season’s “Big Girls Don’t Cry” was the first song I remember consciously enjoying.
  9. I didn’t realize how important it is for a waiter to be tipped 20% until I became one.
  10. I feel that if I am going to continue to consume animals, I should learn to hunt and go hunting at least once in my life. If I’m unwilling to kill for myself, what right do I have to ask someone else to kill for me?

Check out the last confessional here

Be Righteous,

~ G.S.R.V

Leave a Reply

