A deeper insight into the pottering of Mr. George, Mr. Scholes, and Mr. Robson.

GSRV Music’s 3rd Album Is Coming…

GSRV Music Promo

To Your Living Room!

To help promote my 3rd CD I would like to perform in a different living room (or kitchen, bathroom, closet…) once a week, every week, in February.

Would any of my Friends, Enemies, or Strangers in the Tri-State area be interested in hosting such an event?

If YOU’RE interested let me know and I’ll share my thoughts, you can share your thoughts, and hopefully our thoughts will combine to create some really personal, unique, and entertaining performances.

Be Righteous,

~ G.S.R.V

 

P.S: Here’s a new track from the CD if any are unfamiliar or haven’t heard any of my work recently…

Leave a Reply

