A deeper insight into the pottering of Mr. George, Mr. Scholes, and Mr. Robson.

Merry Christmas…New Video! (Least original title ever)

I hope that you all have a blessed day celebrating the birth of Yeshua of Nazareth, the Son of G-d. I have few words (I’m finding that I’m far from loquacious in the world of blogging) but I do have a video to share.

This past Sunday I performed “Yetzer Hara”, an original song, at Pace University’s Acoustic Cafe. It’s not exactly a Christmas song but maybe it’ll give you a different perspective of the season. Hope you enjoy!

Be righteous,

~ G.S.R.V

2 responses

  1. Add the add buttons bro, so people can FB or twitter these right from this page.

    December 23, 2010 at 8:45 AM

    • How do I access them? I can’t seem to find the option to add those buttons.

      December 23, 2010 at 3:05 PM

Leave a Reply

