A deeper insight into the pottering of Mr. George, Mr. Scholes, and Mr. Robson.

A little words, a little music, a little paint…a little post.

These last two weeks have been kinda hectic to say the least.

But here’s my tidbit for today’s post…

(^That was the “little words”)

This is a sound experiment I was playing around with in my free time. I’m not married to it but I thought it was nice so I’m sharing it here.

(^ “a little music”)

And Finally these are two paintings I imaged yesteryear…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

(^ “a little paint”)

A little post.

Be Righteous,

~ G.S.R.V

One response

  1. Made me think of the ‘groanings’ of the Holy Spirit as He intercedes for us (not that I ever heard them or anything

    November 10, 2010 at 4:08 PM

Leave a Reply

