A deeper insight into the pottering of Mr. George, Mr. Scholes, and Mr. Robson.

New Music Video to Wrong Organ by GSRV Music!

So remember that video that I couldn’t get up and running on the internet?…the one that I was excited about (EXCITED I SAY!)

After hours of tedious exportation and compression and lack of technical knowledge on my part…it is finished.

I’d like to send out a special thanks to my friend Mike who starred in the video, put in a lot of work, and did a great job. I’d also like to thank my beautiful girlfriend Deanna for her patience and technical assistance as I tried to get this thing done.

Ok…enough with the chatter…here be da video…Enjoy!

Be Righteous,

~ G.S.R.V

2 responses

  1. I have subscribed! Love if you scribed subuliciously to mine as well! Get up the good work bro.

    October 23, 2010 at 10:48 AM

Leave a Reply

