A deeper insight into the pottering of Mr. George, Mr. Scholes, and Mr. Robson.

Compression, External Hard Drives, and Hindsight

Hope. Wish. Wonder.

I had hoped to post my newly edited music video, “Wrong Organ” by now. It stars a talented acting friend of mine, Mike DePaolo, and I’m excited to share it with the world.

EXCITED I SAY!

But alas I am in dire need of an external hard drive (mine is back in the Jersey) to export my ostensibly large file from my girlfriend’s memory challenged laptop. (Ok maybe not “dire need” but it’d be nice).

In any case, until I get my hands on an EHD I figured I’d post some ol’ videos of mine.

I wish I knew more about compression at the time of my making these videos. I fear they’ll never be seen in their full capacity…but I’ll live.

I bet you thought I was gonna tie this whole post together with the word wonder since I wrote it at the top. Didn’t you? Didn’t you?! Well you know what I will…

Wonder

Be righteous,

~ G.S.R.V

Leave a Reply

