A deeper insight into the pottering of Mr. George, Mr. Scholes, and Mr. Robson.

The best place to start…

is at the beginning. I’m still at the point where no one will see the words I am currently typing but that’s fine at the moment.

Life doesn’t suck. Well…not all the time.

I may be in debt forever, but it is quite the experience to be able to go to school here in the Large Malus domestica. Where else on the east coast can I get 5 pork chive dumplings for $1? (That’s a legitimate question if anyone has an answer)

My last dumpling adventure to Chinatown arose the other day to facilitate a business meeting I was having with a good friend and director head of Rise Again Films. As we sat observing three elderly individuals practing Tai Chi to the sound of a distorted boom box, we spoke about a travel show I’m working on which I’d like her to produce. Things in the works and those of you reading this may seem some hints of the product by next year!

I’m also planning on heading back home to the Jersey Shore to record with my friends and fellow recording artist’s Snacktime! (the exclamation point is in their name although I am excited about further collaboration with them).

For those of you who haven’t heard any of my music you can check it out Here

and now you’re all caught up…

Be Righteous,
~ G.S.R.V

Leave a Reply

